Lock the HRC 400 User interface

The HRC 400 user interface can be disabled thus requiring the user to use the B-hyve or B-hyve Pro app.

To lock the user interface hold the “Back” button for about 5 seconds. A padlock icon will appear indicating the buttons and dial have been disabled. The LCD screen will still display current events and operate normally.

NOTE: The “Factory Reset” button will still operate while the user interface is locked.

The user interface can be unlocked by holding the “Back” button for about 5 seconds. The padlock icon will disappear indicating the buttons and dial have been enabled.

Powered by BetterDocs